...

central block2

YOUR JAGUAR DEALERSHIP IN QUEBEC CITY

Jaguar de Québec is your luxury Jaguar dealership located in beautiful Quebec City. Our vehicles, services, staff members, events all have the same goal: Jaguar de Québec wants to offer you a new driving experience. We offer high-end vehicles to our modern and technologically connected clientele.

We also offer top quality used vehicles that are almost as good as new. Our range of new and used vehicles caters to different lifestyles and personalities. You can also come to our Jaguar dealer in Quebec for a complete service that will ensure your vehicle is in good shape.

SHOP NEW JAGUAR VEHICLES IN QUEBEC

Our dealership is the place to visit if you're looking for the all-new Jaguar sports cars, performance SUVs or luxury compact sedans like the F-PACE, F-TYPE or XE. Plus, the all-electric I-PACE is designed for families who want to make a difference and help preserve our environment.

So there is definitely a Jaguar vehicle for every need. Our vehicles stand out from the crowd with their original design, unparalleled performance and modern safety and comfort technology. Come to our Quebec Jaguar dealership to discover, explore and test drive these luxury vehicles in Quebec City.

city block

JAGUAR DE QUÉBEC | Jaguar Dealership in Québec

Welcome to our Jaguar de Québec dealership in Québec City. Get ready for a totally new and exhilarating experience the first time you set foot into our dealership; it's almost like suddenly finding yourself behind the wheel of one of our exciting sports cars or sedans. Get ready to be blown away by our showroom where you can see, touch and test all of our current and new Jaguar models. Don't hesitate to contact us for more information or come visit us in store at 225 Rue Étienne-Dubreuil in Quebec to experience the Jaguar de Québec difference.

At Jaguar de Québec, we are all about people: the people we serve (our customers), the people who work with us (our staff members) and the people who live in and around us (our surrounding communities). We do our best to make a positive and lasting difference in these people's lives. At our dealership you can expect an unmatched service experience. Make sure also to check our dealership news and events to get the latest updates on everything that is happening in and around our dealership.

We are also proud of the legacy and the history of the brand we represent at Jaguar de Québec. The hard work and dedication of two car enthusiasts since the dawn of the 1900s has brought us where we are today. Jaguar designs and produces high-end cars and SUVs for individuals who demand and require sophistication in the simple things of life, such as driving. Jaguar has therefore built over many years a luxury brand for sophisticated individuals.

Jaguar de Québec is the place to come to if you are looking for luxury sports cars, performance SUVs or compact luxury sports sedans for you and your family. We carry a unique inventory of Jaguar models, including the sought-after XE, E-PACE and F-PACE.

We also offer top quality used and certified pre-owned Jaguar models from this year and previous ones. Our certified pre-owned models are like new vehicles and come with many benefits that will give you peace of mind. And that's not all, we also provide numerous maintenance, repair and auto body services to help keep your vehicle on the road for years to come.

So come and visit our dealership to find the luxury vehicle that best suits you.

EXPLORE JAGUAR

offersSPECIAL OFFERS

⟩ FIND OUT MORE

certifiedCERTIFIED PRE-OWNED VEHICLES

⟩ FIND OUT MORE

insuranceJAGUAR OWNERS INSURANCE

⟩ FIND OUT MORE

Is Jaguar still involved in racing?

With Jaguar mainly focusing on SUVs lately, we can ask ourselves if the British Manufacturer still is interested in racing. Luckily, the answer is yes and there, and Jaguar is…

Published on November 20, 2022

2023 Jaguar F-Pace: Everything You Need to Know

Jaguar went from a luxury sedan manufacturer to a luxury SUV manufacturer; it couldn't be truer since there is only one car left in the British brand lineup compared to 3 SUVs.…

Published on November 07, 2022

Jaguar Announced Retirement for the F-Type

Arguably one of the best-looking sports cars currently in production and one of the best-sounding pieces of engineering, the Jaguar F-Type should be on every car collector's bucket…

Published on October 24, 2022

Express request
ajax loader2

...

bandeau lineup jag

Découvrez Land Rover de Québec

Découvrez Jaguar de QuébecDécouvrez Jaguar de Québec

central block2

VOTRE CONCESSION JAGUAR DANS LA VILLE DE QUÉBEC

Jaguar de Québec est votre concessionnaire de luxe Jaguar situé dans la belle ville de Québec. Nos véhicules, services, membres du personnel, événements ont tous le même but: Jaguar de Québec veut vous offrir une nouvelle expérience de conduite. Nous offrons des véhicules haut de gamme à notre clientèle moderne et branchée sur le plan technologique.

Nous offrons également des véhicules d'occasion de qualité supérieure qui sont presque aussi bons que les neufs. Notre gamme de véhicules neufs et d'occasion répond aux différents styles de vie et personnalités. Vous pouvez également venir chez notre concessionnaire Jaguar de Québec pour un service complet qui assurera la bonne tenue de votre véhicule.

MAGASINEZ DE NOUVEAUX VÉHICULES JAGUAR AU QUÉBEC

Notre concession est l'endroit à visiter si vous recherchez les toutes nouvelles voitures de sport Jaguar, les VUS de performance ou les berlines compactes de luxe comme le F-PACE, le F-TYPE ou la XE. De plus, le véhicule I-PACE, entièrement électrique est conçu pour les familles qui veulent faire une différence et aider à préserver notre environnement.

Donc, il y a certainement un véhicule Jaguar pour tous les besoins. Nos véhicules se démarquent de la foule grâce à leur conception originale, leur performance inégalée et leur technologie moderne de sécurité et de confort. Venez à notre concessionnaire Jaguar de Québec pour découvrir, explorer et tester ces véhicules de luxe dans la ville de Québec.

city block

JAGUAR DE QUÉBEC | Concessionnaire Jaguar à Québec

Bienvenue chez notre concessionnaire Jaguar de Québec à Québec. Préparez-vous pour une expérience totalement nouvelle et exaltante la première fois que vous mettez les pieds dans notre concession ; c'est presque comme si vous vous retrouviez soudainement au volant de l'une de nos voitures de sport ou de nos berlines excitantes. Préparez-vous à être époustouflé par notre salle d'exposition où vous pourrez voir, toucher et tester tous nos modèles Jaguar actuels et nouveaux. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations ou venez nous visiter en magasin au 225 rue Étienne-Dubreuil à Québec pour vivre la différence Jaguar de Québec.

Chez Jaguar de Québec, tout est question de personnes : les personnes que nous servons (nos clients), les personnes qui travaillent avec nous (les membres de notre personnel) et les personnes qui vivent chez nous et autour de nous (nos communautés environnantes). Nous faisons de notre mieux pour faire une différence positive et durable dans la vie de ces personnes. Chez notre concessionnaire, vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience de service inégalée. Assurez-vous également de consulter les actualités et les événements de notre concession pour obtenir les dernières mises à jour sur tout ce qui se passe dans et autour de notre concession.

Nous sommes également fiers de l'héritage et de l'histoire de la marque que nous représentons chez Jaguar de Québec. Le travail acharné et le dévouement de deux passionnés de voitures depuis l'aube des années 1900 nous ont amenés là où nous en sommes aujourd'hui. Jaguar conçoit et produit des voitures et des VUS haut de gamme pour les personnes qui exigent et ont besoin de sophistication dans les choses simples de la vie, comme la conduite. Jaguar a donc construit au fil des ans une marque de luxe pour les particuliers sophistiqués.

Jaguar de Québec est l'endroit où aller si vous recherchez des voitures sport de luxe, des VUS performants ou des berlines sport compactes de luxe pour vous et votre famille. Nous proposons un inventaire unique de modèles Jaguar, y compris les très recherchés XE, E-PACE et F-PACE. Nous proposons également des modèles Jaguar d'occasion et certifiés de qualité supérieure de cette année et des années précédentes.

Nos modèles d'occasion certifiés sont comme des véhicules neufs et comportent de nombreux avantages qui vous procureront une tranquillité d'esprit. Et ce n'est pas tout, nous fournissons également de nombreux services d'entretien, de réparation et de carrosserie pour vous aider à garder votre véhicule sur la route pour les années à venir.

Alors, venez visiter Jaguar de Québec pour trouver le véhicule de luxe qui vous convient le mieux.

DÉCOUVREZ JAGUAR

ownerPROPRIÉTAIRE

⟩ EN SAVOIR PLUS

offersOFFRES SPÉCIALES

⟩ EN SAVOIR PLUS

certifiedVÉHICULES D'OCCASION CERTIFIÉS

⟩ EN SAVOIR PLUS

insuranceASSURANCE PROPRIÉTAIRE JAGUAR

⟩ EN SAVOIR PLUS

Jaguar F-Pace 2024: Élégance, performance et innovation

Le plus grand des VUS Jaguar en est à sa neuvième année de production sous sa forme actuelle et il n'a absolument pris aucune ride. Il faut dire que son allure racée et sophistiquée…

Publié le 05 Décembre 2023

Jaguar se range du côté de Tesla

L’union fait la force et c’est quelque chose que les hauts dirigeants de la marque Jaguar ont fini par comprendre. Jaguar a donc l’intention de passer à…

Publié le 28 Septembre 2023

Jaguar E-Pace 2024: Pas de compromis

On connait tous Jaguar pour ses grandes berlines de luxe et ses voitures sportives. Après tout, il s'agit de l'héritage de la marque. Toutefois, comme bien d'autres, le constructeur…

Publié le 24 Juillet 2023

Demande Express
ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
JAGUAR DE QUÉBEC
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. JAGUAR DE QUÉBEC
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE